User account

  • How do I register?

    There are two ways to register. Go to our home page and click in on the grey “Login” button on the right. Then click on the “Register” button. Alternatively, you can click on “Register” in the menu of HERMA LabelAssistant online.

    When you register, you must supply certain information. This information will be used only for managing your personal account. The HERMA data protection rules apply. You can read them when you register.

    For security reasons you will receive a confirmation link by e-mail. Click on this link to activate your account. The online functions of HERMA LabelAssistant online will then be available to you.

    If you do not receive a confirmation by e-mail, please check your spam folder. Log in using your e-mail address and your personal password. "

     

     

  • How do I log in?

    There are two ways to log in. Go to our home page and click on the grey “Login” button on the right. Enter your e-mail address and password. Alternatively, you can click on “Login” in the menu of HERMA LabelAssistant online.

    "If you have forgotten your password, click on “Password forgotten” to request a new one. Enter your registered e-mail address. You will then receive an e-mail with a link for choosing a new password. "

    Tipp: Sie können den Login auch speichern, dann müssen Sie sich nicht jedes Mal neu anmelden.

     

     

  • How do I log out?

    To log out, click on “Logout” in the menu. If you saved your login data on your computer, they will be deleted.

  • I’ve forgotten my password. What should I do?

    If you have forgotten your password, click on “Password forgotten” to request a new one. Enter your registered e-mail address. You will then receive an e-mail with a link for choosing a new password.

  • How can I delete my templates?

    You can delete templates saved online at any time. Click on the file icon and select “Open a file saved online”. You will see a list of the templates that you have saved. Delete them manually by clicking on “Delete file”.